Jennifer Kim zoekt een Appartement / Huurwoning / Kamer / Studio in Groningen

Jennifer Kim zoekt: Een Appartement / Huurwoning / Kamer / Studio in Groningen

  • Appartement / Huurwoning / Kamer / Studio
  • Min. 14 m2
  • Vrouw
  • 03 Per direct

Im 26 years old, born and lived most of my life in Berlin, Germany, went to Zurich Switzerland for a year during my Bachelor‘s degree in Economics, travelled a fair bit, totally fell in love with good food and then started my career at Deliveroo Germany as Business Operations Strategy Manager in Berlin. Now, after almost 2 years of working, I will now start my master‘s degree in IB&M and was accepted to RUG! Since it is a DDM, I will need a home to stay for a year before moving to Shanghai and continue my studies at Fudan University.
I love being active and engaging in social activities, but also like to simply lean back and cook together with friends or flat mates, watch some Netflix series or read books and journals from time to time.
I love meeting new people, am outgoing and social but also very reliable and know how to keep my things together and tidy. As I will be focusing on my master's, I would love to find my new home in a more settled, yet friendly and cozy environment (totally in for casual nights with a glass of wine or a few beers or cooking together!). I’ve built a solid financial backup to focus on my degree, so you won’t have to worry about my financial liquidity. I am used to living in shared flats from my studies in Berlin and Zurich, so I am looking forward to another awesome student experience in Groningen, maybe and hopefully with you and your house mates?

Algemene informatie: Jennifer Kim
  Vrouw, 29 jaar