Arnau  is looking for a Room / Studio in Groningen

Arnau is looking for: A Room / Studio in Groningen

  • Room / Studio
  • Min. 10 m2
  • Male
  • 17 Immediately

Hoi! My name is Arnau Domenech. I am 22 and in September I will start in the research master in economics and business. I have done my undergraduate in Rotterdam, an exchange in Mannheim and I grew up between Barcelona and Brussels. For 4 years I have lived on my own and, in all the different places, I have worked to make sure the place was liveable and fun but also clean, tidy, and calm, both for me and for the rest of the roommates. This is something important to me and hope to do and find the same in Groningen.

A bit more about me: I hit the gym and since last year I have been training for triathlon and this year I competed in the 1/8 version of it. I hope to keep training on it to shorten my time and do longer distance. Moreover, I really enjoy learning languages but also new dances and dancing in general. Last year, I learned salsa and a bit of bachata and this year it was the turn of Latin ballroom. I even competed in the European students' tournament. Lastly, I am someone that is very social but at the same time, I (sometimes) need my own space. I have learned how important it is to also respect other’s spaces but also when to be there when needed. I look forward to cooking from time to time together with the roommates or/and doing sports or going to the UB.

Looking forward to hearing from you,

General information: Arnau
  Male, 23 years old
Type of tenant: Student
  1st study year Research master in economics and business (Graduate School)