Kevin is looking for an Apartment / Studio / HouseBoat in Groningen

Kevin is looking for: An Apartment / Studio / HouseBoat in Groningen

  • Apartment / Studio / HouseBoat
  • Min. 20 m2
  • Male
  • 03 Immediately

Me and my girlfriend (Maîta), are looking for an apartment/studio in Groningen.
I will be spending my semester abroad at the Hanze University of Applied Sciences in Groningen from September. Therefore we need an apartment/studio from 01.09.22 to 28.02.23, which is 6 months.
Kevin: I am 25 and studying international sustainable business management as my major. In my free time, I learn about philosophy and psychology and I also produce music (in the studio or with headphones on), so it won't be noisy. I spend a lot of time in the fresh air, my favourite is walking along a river, which helps me switch off.
Maîta: I am 24 and work as a nurse in psychiatry, my focus here is age-related dementia and addictive disorders. In my free time, I often do yoga and work on new interior design options. I also work as a foodsaver in Reutlingen, where I live, and am involved in sustainability. During my time in Groningen, I would like to gain some different professional experiences, whether it is in the gastronomy, museums or event industry.
We can pay between 500€ and 1.000€. The following details are important to us for the flat:
- own bathroom + kitchen
- 1-2 rooms
- furnished
(We are respectful and responsible in dealing with any furniture and the flat!)
Thanks in advance!
Greetings!

General information: Kevin
  Male, 26 years old
Type of tenant: Student
  3rd study year Business Administration (University)